mr. S. (Suzanne) van der Burgt

Voorzitter bestuur
Locatie commissie

Ekelmans & Meijer Advocaten
vanderburgt@ekelmansenmeijer.nl

mr. L.A. (Lisanne) Haarman

Vice-voorzitter bestuur
Voorzitter thema commissie

HVG
lisanne.haarman@hvglaw.nl

mr. E.A.S. (Toine) van Spanje

Penningmeester bestuur
Voorzitter locatie commissie

Schyns Advocaten
vanspanje@schynsadvocaten.nl

mr. M.F. (Maurice) Mooibroek

Secretaris bestuur
Voorzitter financiële commissie

KBS Advocaten
mf.mooibroek@kbsadvocaten.nl

mr. L.J.W. (Lydia) Flinterman

Locatie commissie
Backer & McKenzie
lydia.flinterman@bakermckenzie.com

mr. M.C.O. (Marlou) van Gerven

Financiële commissie
SAP Advocaten
mco.vangerven@sapadvocaten.nl

mr. R.B.H. (Rolf) Hebbink

Thema commissie
De Neree Tuinman & Van Woensel
rolf@dntw.nl

mr. G.A. (Annemiek) Hogeterp

Financiële commissie
BarentsKrans
annemiek.hogeterp@barentskrans.nl

mr. L. (Lisan) Homan

Thema commissie
Van Benthem & Keulen
lisanhoman@vbk.nl

mr. R. (Roos) Jonkmans

Financiële commissie
DingermansVanderKind
roos@dvdk.nl

mr. B.E.P. (Barbara) Klootwijk

Financiële commissie
HVG
barbara.klootwijk@hvglaw.nl

mr. A.M.M. (Guus) Lemmen

Thema commissie
CMS
guus.lemmen@cms-dsb.com

mr. D. (Dena) Mokhberolsafa

Locatie commissie
CMS
dena.mokhberolsafa@cms-dsb.com

mr. M.E. (Marieke) Palstra

Locatie commissie
Stibbe
Marieke.Palstra@Stibbe.com

mr. N. (Nina) Ramljak

Thema commissie
Boels Zanders Advocaten
ramljak@boelszanders.nl

mr. J.W. (Hanneke) Romeijn

Thema commissie
DUDOK
HRomeijn@Dudoklegal.nl

mr. C.C.G. (Charlotte) van Sadelhoff

Financiële commissie
FDJ Advocaten
vansadelhoff@fdj.nl

mr. S.C.A. (Stephanie) Thijssen

Locatie commissie
Van Benthem & Keulen
stephaniethijssen@vbk.nl

mr. L.C.M. (Lisanne) Veerbeek

Locatie commissie
Poelmann van den Broek advocaten
l.veerbeek@pvdb.nl