mr. I.M.A. (Ida) Lintel

Voorzitter bestuur
Thema commissie

Wijn & Stael advocaten
i.lintel@wijnenstael.nl
 

mr. M.H. (Maarten) Stekelenburg

Vice-voorzitter bestuur
Voorzitter thema commissie

DingemansVanderKind
maarten@dvdk.nl

mr. Y.G. (Yntze Gjalt) Heida

Penningmeester bestuur
Voorzitter locatie commissie

Orange Clover Advocaten
yntze.heida@orangecloverlaw.com

mr. N. (Nickie) Groen

Secretaris bestuur
Voorzitter financiële commissie

Gerechtshof Amsterdam

mr. E. (Erina) Baljić

Financiële commissie
Van der Feltz advocaten
baljic@feltz.nl

mr. S.S. (Suzanne) Beijersbergen

Financiële commissie
Heussen
suzanne.beijersbergen@heussen-law.nl

mr. M.S. (Mirjam) Bos

Locatie commissie
Wijn & Stael Advocaten
m.bos@wijnenstael.nl

mr. J.A. (Jonna) de Clerck

Thema commissie
Van Benthem & Keulen
jonnadeclerck@vbk.nl

mr. E.M. (Emma) van Dam

Financiële commissie
Stibbe
emma.vandam@stibbe.com

mr. A.P. (Pierre) van Geffen

 

Locatie commissie
Joosten Advocaten
vangeffen@joostenadvocaten.nl

 

mr. E.C.J. (Esmée) Hoogenkamp

Financiële Commissie
BarentsKrans
esmee.hoogenkamp@barentskrans.nl

mr. Z. (Marlena) Koscielniak

Locatie commissie
Marree en Dijxhoorn Advocaten
m.koscielniak@mend.nl

mr. I.C. (Inge) Lok

Thema commissie
Wijn & Stael Advocaten
i.lok@wijnenstael.nl

mr. H. (Hanne) Ong

Locatie commissie
Coolblue

mr. N.P.J. (Niek) van de Pasch

Thema commissie
Van der Putt advocaten
vandepasch@putt.nl

mr. G.T. (Gert) Poot

Thema commissie
Trip Advocaten & Notarissen
g.poot@triplaw.nl

mr. F.M.M. (Felicitas) Stern

Locatie commissie
Loyens & Loeff
felicitas.stern@loyensloeff.com