mr. L.L. (Linde) Bremmer

Voorzitter bestuur
Financiële commissie

CMS
linde.bremmer@cms-dsb.com

mr. S.R. (Rosanne) Brand

Vice-voorzitter bestuur
Voorzitter financiële commissie

De Bok Roijers Gasseling Advocaten
brand@debok.com

mr. M.G. (Martin) Krüger

Penningmeester bestuur
Voorzitter locatie commissie

MAAK advocaten
martin.kruger@maakadvocaten.nl

mr. S. (Samiha) Said

Secretaris bestuur
Voorzitter thema commissie

Windt Le Grand Leeuwenburgh
s.said@windtlegal.com

mr. H.E. (Hanna) Benjamins

Thema commissie
El Assrouti Advocaten

mr. P.L. (Paulien) Boiten

Financiële commissie
Stek
paulien.boiten@steklaw.com

mr. I.N.E.M. (Ingeborg) van Dongen

Locatie commissie
La Gro Advocaten
ivandongen@lagrolaw.nl

mr. C. (Caroline) van Hees

Locatie commissie
Gibson & Associates Law Office

mr. S. (Susanne) Huijben

Financiële commissie
Hogeschool van Arnhem en Nijmegen

mr. A. (Anouk) Jagt

Locatie commissie
Nysingh Advocaten
anouk.jagt@nysingh.nl

mr. C.C. (Claudia) Janssens

Locatie commissie
Köster Advocaten
janssens@kadv.nl

mr. M. (Malika) Krabben-Tmim

Thema commissie
Grebbe Advocatuur

mr. M.M.E. (Michèle) Manning

Thema commissie
Bruggink & Van der Velden
manning@bvdv.nl

mr. V. (Victoria) Mudde Jadra

Financiële commissie
ABB

mr. G. (Geralda) Schraa

Thema commissie
Groenewegen Advocaten
g.schraa@groenewegenadvocaten.nl

mr. E. (Eveline) Seijbel-Hulstijn

Thema Commissie
Transdev

mr. M.M.R. (Melissa) Slaghekke

Locatie commissie
NautaDutilh
melissa.slaghekke@nautadutilh.com

mr. M.D.J.W. (Marieloe) van der Stoep

Locatie commissie
DLA Piper
marieloe.vanderstoep@dlapiper.com

mr. N. (Nina) Witt

Financiële commissie
Technology Transfer Office Erasmus MC