Jonge Balie Amsterdam

mr. M. (Michelle) Maaijen
Pallas Advocaten
secretaris@jongebalieamsterdam.nl

Jonge Balie Breda-Middelburg

mr. A.M.L.E. (Anne Marie) Ides Peeters
Asselbergs & Klinkhamer Advocaten
ai@ak-advocaten.eu

Jonge Balie Den Haag

mr. drs. T.J. (Tim) de Vries
De Clercq Advocaten Notariaat
voorzitter@jongebaliedenhaag.nl

Jonge Balie Friesland

mr. P. (Pepijn) van Eijk
Trip Advocaten & Notarissen
p.vaneijk@triplaw.nl

Jonge Balie Gelderland

mr. E. (Edita) Tesnjak
Nome Advocaten
edita.tesnjak@nomeadvocaten.nl

Jonge Balie Groningen-Assen

mr. A. (Anna) Kwint-Ocelikova
De Haan Advocaten & Notarissen
a.kwint@dehaanlaw.nl

 

Jonge Balie 's-Hertogenbosch

mr. T.R. (Thomas) Schelfaut 
Keizers Advocaten
opleidingen@jongebaliedenbosch.nl

Jonge Balie Maastricht

mr. E.J.M. (Elleke) Wetzels
Boels Zanders Advocaten
voorzitter@jongebaliemaastricht.nl

Jonge Balie Midden-Nederland

mr. J. (Juliëtte) Wareman
Van Benthem & Keulen
juliettewareman@vbk.nl
midden-nederland@jongebalie.nl 

Jonge Balie Noord-Holland

mr. A.C. (Archana) Mahabiersing
Köster Advocaten
voorzitter@jongebalienoordholland.nl

Jonge Balie Roermond

mr. C.B.C. (Lotte) Oostdam
Wolfs Advocaten
l.oostdam@wolfsadvocaten.nl

Jonge Balie Rotterdam

mr. E. (Rick) Janse
Le Cocq Jongsma Advocaten
voorzitter@jongebalierotterdam.nl

De Twentsche Jonge Balie

mr. M.E. (Merle) Rondhuis
Damsté advocaten - notarissen
rondhuis@damste.nl

Jonge Balie Zwolle

mr. P.F.A. (Pascal) Reichenbach
Schuldink Advocaten
preichenbach@schuldink.nl