mr. W. (Werner) Altenaar
Voorzitter
mr. W. (Werner) Altenaar

voorzitter@sjbn.nl
Marxman Advocaten
Postbus 1236
3800 BE Amersfoort
+31 (0)33 - 450 80 00
+31 (0)6 - 52 57 33 16

mr. G.T. (Gert) Poot
Secretaris
mr. G.T. (Gert) Poot

secretaris@sjbn.nl
Stip advocatuur
Weena 737 (Groothandelsgebouw)
3013 AM Rotterdam
+31 (0)10 - 800 15 65
+31 (0)6 - 55 71 85 59

mr. M.E. (Moshe) Beukers
Penningmeester
mr. M.E. (Moshe) Beukers

penningmeester@sjbn.nl
Bres advocaten
Postbus 3136
3760 DC Soest
+31 (0)35 - 601 59 07
+31 (0)6 - 44 26 64 60

mr. M.M. (Margreet) Eveleens-van der Zwaag
Portefeuillehouder Opleidingen
mr. M.M. (Margreet) Eveleens-van der Zwaag

opleidingen@sjbn.nl
Van Benthem & Keulen
Postbus 85005
3508 AA Utrecht
+31 (0)30 - 259 55 46
+31 (0)6 - 11 19 52 57

mr. M.J. (Michiel) Schimmel
Portefeuillehouder Jonge Balie Congres
mr. M.J. (Michiel) Schimmel

congres@sjbn.nl
Kicky Hamer Advocaten
Nieuwe 's-Gravenlandseweg 5a
1406 HJ Bussum
+31 (0)35 - 694 48 33
+31 (0)6 - 24 71 96 89

mr. E.C.J. (Esmée) Hoogenkamp
Portefeuillehouder Evenementen
mr. E.C.J. (Esmée) Hoogenkamp

evenementen@sjbn.nl
BarentsKrans 
Postbus 30457
2500 GL Den Haag
+31 (0)70 - 376 06 06
+31 (0)6 - 45 09 94 47

mr. M.C.J.G. (Marie-Cécile) Kathmann
Portefeuillehouder PR & Communicatie
mr. M.C.J.G. (Marie-Cécile) Kathmann

pr@sjbn.nl
Ten Holter Noordam advocaten
Postbus 615
3000 AP Rotterdam
+31 (0)10 - 241 88 34
+31 (0)6 - 23 26 62 45