mr. M.J. (Michiel) Schimmel
Voorzitter
mr. M.J. (Michiel) Schimmel

voorzitter@sjbn.nl
Hamer Advocaten
Nieuwe 's-Gravenlandseweg 5a
1406 HJ Bussum
+31 (0)35 - 694 48 33
+31 (0)6 - 24 71 96 89

mr. G.T. (Gert) Poot
Secretaris
mr. G.T. (Gert) Poot

secretaris@sjbn.nl
Stip advocatuur
Weena 737 (Groothandelsgebouw)
3013 AM Rotterdam
+31 (0)10 - 800 15 65
+31 (0)6 - 55 71 85 59

mr. M.E. (Moshe) Beukers
Penningmeester
mr. M.E. (Moshe) Beukers

penningmeester@sjbn.nl
Bres advocaten
Postbus 3136
3760 DC Soest
+31 (0)35 - 601 59 07
+31 (0)6 - 44 26 64 60

mr. M.M. (Margreet) Eveleens-van der Zwaag
Portefeuillehouder Opleidingen
mr. M.M. (Margreet) Eveleens-van der Zwaag

opleidingen@sjbn.nl
Van Benthem & Keulen
Postbus 85005
3508 AA Utrecht
+31 (0)30 - 259 55 46
+31 (0)6 - 11 19 52 57

mr. J.W. (Wieger) Kop
Portefeuillehouder Jonge Balie Congres
mr. J.W. (Wieger) Kop

congres@sjbn.nl
Houthoff
Gustav Mahlerplein 50
1082 MA Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 - 605 63 90
+31 (0)6 -13 47 55 39

mr. S. (Suzanne) van der Burgt
Portefeuillehouder Evenementen
mr. S. (Suzanne) van der Burgt

evenementen@sjbn.nl
Ekelmans & Meijer Advocaten
Postbus 93455
2509 AL Den Haag
+31 (0)70 - 374 63 68
+31 (0)6 - 41 76 86 53

mr. E.A.S. (Toine) van Spanje
Portefeuillehouder PR & Communicatie
mr. E.A.S. (Toine) van Spanje

pr@sjbn.nl
Schyns Advocaten
Maliebaan 100
3581 CZ Utrecht
+31 (0)30 - 230 80 00
+31 (0)6 - 12 76 75 86